Board of Directors

Upcoming events

Chairman

 
Brian Jones
Cornerstone Builders Group
PO Box 5322
Lake Wylie, SC 29710

President

  Bo Ziegler
Adler Construction Services
PO BOX 37113
Rock Hill, SC 29732
 803-389-0067
adlerzeigler@gmail.com

Vice President


Brian Jones
Cornerstone Builders Group
PO Box 5322
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
704-201-8489
Brian@CornerstoneCarolina.com

Associates Vice President

 

Jeff Jones
Carter Lumber Company
Handsmill Hwy
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-366-5155/803-517-5980
jeff.jones@carterlumber.com

Secretary


 Mike Palmer
MJ Palmer Construction
PO Box 5223
Clover, SC 29710
704-622-6979
michael@mjpalmerconstruction.com

Treasurer

  Tena Cornwell
South State Bank
PO Box 1602
Fort Mill, SC 29716
803-909-6816
tena.cornwell@southstatebank.com

     Builder Directors

 
Kenny Childers
Cornerstone Builders Group
PO Box 5322
Lake Wylie, SC 29710
919-630-6919
Kenny@CornerstoneCarolina.com




  Scott Grigg
Waddell Homes
2243-A Ebenezer Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-985-4160/704-689-0252
1griggscott@bellsouth.net



Brian Grissom
Carolina Homes Development
2082 Fairhill Circle
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-230-7535

     Associates Directors

 

Tyler Barnes
The Building Center
5042 Hampton Ridge Road
Rock Hill, SC 29732
803-366-8182/803-467-5586
tbarnes@thebuildingcenterinc.com



  Janet Gaglione
Northpointe Bank
9140 Arropoint Dr.
Suite 210
Charlotte, NC 28277
616-974-8421
janet.gaglione@northpointe.com


  Michael Carruth
York County Natural Gas Authority
PO Box 11907
Rock Hill, SC 29731
803-323-5381/803-242-0504
michael.carruth@ycnga.com
This website is sponsored by and or afflilliated with: 
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software